Faculty meeting, 1 September 2015, 4:00pm in POT745.

Present: Adib Bagh Russell Brown Russell Carden Francis Chung Alberto Corso Bert Guillou Larry Harris Chris Hayes Clinton Hines Wesley Hough David Jensen Ray Kremer Carl Lee David Leep John Lewis Chi-Sing Man David Murrugarra Nicholas Nguyen Serge Ochanine Peter Perry Katie Paullin Olivia Prosper David Royster Jack Schmidt Zhongwei Shen Mihai Tohaneanu erica Whitaker Carolyn Yarnall Qing Ye Martha Yip

- 1. Minutes of 28 April 2015 meeting approved. Peter Perry moved to approve Adib Bagh seconded the motion. Minutes approved unanimously.
- 2. New faculty were introduced.
- 3. Instructors for MA 391 solicited. This will be a graduation requirement for students who declared a math major in the past year.