## **Faculty Meeting Minutes**

## 6 September 2018

- Present: Adib Bagh, Ben Braun, Jim Brennan, Russell Brown, Francis Chung, Jonathan Clark, Alberto Corso, Nathan Druivenga, Richard Ehrenborg, Bert Guillou, Larry Harris, Peter Hislop, Amber Holmes, Dave Jensen, Carl Lee, Chris Manon, David Murrugarra, Uwe Nagel, Nick Nguyen, Katherine Paullin, Peter Perry, Kate Ponto, Margaret Readdy, David Royster, Jack Schmidt, Fernando Shao, Zhongwei Shen, Nat Stapleton, Jason Terry, Mihai Tohaneanu, erica J. Whitaker, Qiang Ye, Martha Yip, Yuan Zhou
- (1) This meeting occurred as part of the annual departmental retreat. The presentations were for information and did not involve a vote.
- (2) New faculty members were introduced.