Faculty Meeting Partial Minutes

10 March 2020

Present: Ben Braun, Russell Brown, Robert Denomme, Heide Gluesing-Luerssen, Kyle Golenbiewski, Peter Hislop, Dave Jensen, Ding Lu, David Murrugarra, Uwe Nagel, Nick Nguyen, Serge Occhanine, Katherine Paullin, Kate Ponto, Jing Qin, David Royster, Khrystyna Serhiyenko, Nat Stapleton, Martha Yip

- (1) Announcements:
 - Van Winter Lecture on 2 Apr 2020 at 4 pm.
 - Eaves Lecture on 6 Apr 2020 at 4 pm.
 - Awards Day and End of Year Picnic in Bingham-Davis House on May 1 at 3 pm.
 - Update on Contingency Preparation.
- (2) Minutes from 19 November 2019 were approved.
- (3) Reappointment reviews were discussed.