Faculty Meeting Partial Minutes

12 March 2020

Present: Ben Braun, Russell Brown, Francis Chung, Alberto Corso, Robert Denomme, Nathan Druivenga, Heide Gluesing-Luerssen, Kyle Golenbiewski, Larry Harris, Dave Jensen, Ding Lu, Chris Manon, David Murrugarra, Uwe Nagel, Nick Nguyen, Serge Occhanine, Katherine Paullin, Kate Ponto, Jing Qin, Jack Schmidt, Amber Scruggs, Fernando Shao, Nat Stapleton, erica Whitaker, Yuan Zhou

(1) Reappointment reviews were discussed.