Faculty Meeting Minutes

16 February 2021

Present via Zoom: Ben Braun, Jim Brennan, Francis Chung, Nathan Druivenga, Bradley Elliott, Heide Gluesing-Luerssen, Kyle Golenbiewski, Larry Harris, Peter Hislop, Ding Lu, Chris Manon, David Murrugarra, Uwe Nagel, Duc Nguyen, Nick Nguyen, Serge Occhanine, Katherine Paullin, Jing Qin, David Royster, Jack Schmidt, Amber Scruggs, Khrystyna Serhiyenko, Fernando Shao, Mihai Tohaneanu, Chloe Wawrzyniak, erica Whitaker, Martha Yip

(1) A proposal to request authorization for recruiting a Lecturer was discussed, voted on, and approved.