## Faculty Meeting Minutes

## 3 September 2021

Present: Adib Bagh, Ben Braun, Francis Chung, Alberto Corso, Nathan Druivenga, Richard Ehrenborg, Bradley Elliott, Kyle Golenbiewski, Heide Gluesing-Luerssen, Bert Guillou, Larry Harris, Peter Hislop, Dave Jensen, Ding Lu, Chris Manon, David Murrugarra, Uwe Nagel, Nick Nguyen, Katherine Paullin, Peter Perry, Kate Ponto, Jing Qin, Massud Rana, Margaret Readdy, David Royster, Jack Schmidt, Amber Scruggs, Fernando Shao, Zhongwei Shen ???, Nat Stapleton, Mihai Tohaneanu, Thomas Tran, Chloe Wawrzyniak, erica J. Whitaker, Qiang Ye, Martha Yip, Yuan Zhou

- (1) This meeting occurred as part of the annual departmental retreat. The presentations were for information and did not involve a vote.
- (2) New faculty members were introduced.