Faculty Meeting Minutes

29 March 2022

Present: Ben Braun, Jim Brennan, Russell Brown, Francis Chung, Alberto Corso, Nathan Druivenga, Richard Ehrenborg, Bradley Elliott, Heide Gluesing-Luerssen, Kyle Golenbiewski, Bert Guillou, Dave Jensen, Ding Lu, Chris Manon, David Murrugarra, Uwe Nagel, Nick Nguyen, Katherine Paullin, Peter Perry, Kate Ponto, Margaret Readdy, Jing Qin, David Royster, Jack Schmidt, Khrystyna Serhiyenko, Fernando Shao, Nat Stapleton, Chloe Wawrzyniak, erica Whitaker, Qiang Ye, Martha Yip, Yuan Zhou

- (1) Minutes from 22 March 2022 were approved.
- (2) Reappointment Reviews were discussed.
- (3) Report of the Calculus Textbook Committee was discussed.