Department of Mathematics Minutes of Faculty Meeting February 14, 2023

Present: Ben Braun, Jim Brennan, Alberto Corso, Francis Chung, Brad Elliott, Kyle Golenbiewski, Heide Gluesing-Luerssen, Bert Guillou, Scott Hader, Peter Hislop, Dave Jensen, Duc Nguyen, Nicholas Nguyen, Katie Paullin, Peter Perry, Kate Ponto, David Royster, Jack Schmidt, Zhongwei Shen, Fernando Shao, Nat Stapleton, Mihai Tohaneanu, erica Whitaker, Qiang Ye, Martha Yip.

The faculty voted to approve the recommendations of the lecturer hiring committee.

Respectfully submitted, Peter Perry